The problem with Igbo people…

A few years ago – maybe two years ago – I discovered a BRILLIANT tongue-in-cheek blog called ‘The Problem with Young People’ written by ‘Don’, who may or may not be a crabby old persona.

Needless to say, it’s given me an idea for a series (‘Another one?’ you ask. ‘Does she even bother finishing her serialisations?’)  Yeah, yeah.

Without further ado, I give you my new series…

THE PROBLEM WITH IGBO PEOPLE.

Because we all know that Igbo people vex me. I love us, but my God do we vex me sometimes!

First post coming up after this message from our sponsor:

One thought on “The problem with Igbo people…

Leave a Reply

