I spy with my little eye, a menwich!

I can’t believe I ever thought twins were a little weird (might be the whole twin-killing Igbo thing. Maybe) but these guys have totally changed my mind.

Boom!

image

You are looking at my fantasy (that’s Hubs in the middle, after his interview with the duo).

(((Titter, Titter)))

OK, to be honest, it might just be the dimples really.

The video of the interview is here

P.S: I didn’t think all twins were weird. Only identical ones. Ha! But no more obviously.

4 thoughts on “I spy with my little eye, a menwich!

  1. Yaaayyyyyyy, we get to see your handsome hubby.πŸ™‚. I love twins and keep on saying that when I get married, I would love to have a set of twins (a boy and a girl) as my first issue. I like P-Square. They have done well for themselves..

Leave a Reply

