Stop trying to hack my account!

The first time, I thought it was a joke. But I have been sent another notification that someone is trying – has been trying – to hack into my WordPress account.

If this is you, please cease and desist. It often baffles me to what lengths people will go to ruin something for other people. What is it about me that you cannot openly ask me in the comment section, which you think will be answered by you hacking my blog? Or were you hoping to write something as me?

Look, I can’t waste my time trying to figure out if your mother never hugged you as a child, or whether your dad was never around or whatever messed up psychology you’re operating under, or even if it is pure mischief. Just leave me and mine alone, biko. Do something else – anything else – constructive with your life. Thank you.

To everyone else: Sorry this has taken the place of a post. I just thought I should get it out there. I will post soon.

2 thoughts on “Stop trying to hack my account!

  1. my dear, some people will always be aprokos and tatafos in deir life…..once they see a good thing…they try to take over or bring it down at all cost…..my dear their evil hands will not hack in….to reap wat dey never sowed……

  2. my dear, some people will always be aprokos and tatafos in deir life…..once they see a good thing…they try to take over or bring it down at all cost…..my dear their evil hands will not hack in….to reap wat dey never sowed……

Leave a Reply

