My story in Luna Station Quarterly.

Hello folks!

Isn’t the sunshine on your skin divine, does not the air taste delicious? No? Maybe it’s just me then, because my story is in Luna Station Quarterly. Huzzah!

It’s called ‘Tunbi’ and is the third story on the index. You can read it here. You can also click on the logo below to have access to the entire issue 18.

I am so glad to be part of this magazine. Someone – I believe it was Chika Unigwe – put up a link on twitter leading to their site and just from reading their ‘Stuff we want’ section, I knew I had found my tribe.  They’re closed for submissions now, but you can always keep an eye out for when they open again. They like:

  • Fantasy
  • Science Fiction
  • Space Opera
  • New Fairy Tales
  • Some creepiness
  • Stories that explore the nooks and crannies of an original world
  • Big events from the everyman perspective
  • Unique settings and storytelling forms
  • Well written stories with strong characters

Make sure you read the entire submissions guidelines for things they don’t  like.

Oh and I forgot to mention, this is a speculative fiction magazine for women - because we’re badass, of course.

3 thoughts on “My story in Luna Station Quarterly.

Leave a Reply

