Dear Njideka (9)

Hopewell or whatever,

Look I am not in your class, nor grade. I don’t have your time. You say you love me and I ask, is it by force? I don’t want and now you are calling me a small girl. You yourself are not mattured either, must every woman fall for you just because you like her? I told you I have a boyfriend, you insulted him, I should not insult you back?

You berra upgrade yourself Hopewell because the world ha gone digital. And please, don’t write me any nonsense text again.

Thanks.

Njide.

3 thoughts on “Dear Njideka (9)

Leave a Reply

