Dad, when did you first have a wank?

My jaw is literally, literally hanging open.

Someone just sent me this link and normally I loathe YouTube links, but I opened this since the source was the Hubster and…well, just watch it. I CANNOT believe the questions this boy got away with asking his father, or the cool and collected way his father answered every one of them.

This is what I call suffering for your children’s art and suffer dear not-so-old dad did. The boy made his dad watch ‘Two Girls, One Cup’. (WARNING: Watch THAT at your own peril.)

My parents got off lucky. I have not even put half their human crap in writing for all the world to read, especially given that it’s stuff that happened to me as I grew up with them and I am entitled. Also, I am in awe of the relationship this father and son have; the freedom with which they discuss sexual matters is astonishing and refreshing. My parents are still squirming about the fact that since we figured out how babies were made, we know they that have DONE IT six times at least.

Eww.

9 thoughts on “Dad, when did you first have a wank?

  1. I laughed till I cried. But, seriously that is the coolest and most long-suffering (young-looking) dad I have ever seen.

  2. Ouch.

    One thing I do is keep with the crazy memes so I don’t get suckered into watching them. Goatse, Two girls one cup and tub girl are some I know a lot about without ever having seen.

    I’ve been rickrolled a lot however…

    1. I’ve.never watched Two Girls, One Cup either. I know what’s it’s about though, thanks to reactions TO the vids. I don’t even know Goatse and TubGirl. Please don’t tell me if they are worse.

Leave a Reply

